Council Members

2018 – 2019 CSCI Executive and Council

President / President
Dr. Jason Berman
Dalhousie University

Past President / President ancienne

Dr. Alan Underhill
University of Alberta

President-elect/ President-elu
Dr. Nicola Jones
University of Toronto

Treasurer / Tresorier
Dr. Shayne Taback
University of Calgary

Secretary / Secretaire

Editor / Redacteur
Clinical and Investigative Medicine Journal
Dr. Robert Bortolussi
Dalhousie University


University of Western Ontario

Dr. James F. Lewis

Dalhousie University

Dr. Mike Bezuhly

McGill University

Dr. Mark Blostein

University of Ottawa


University of Toronto

Dr. Nicola Jones

University of Alberta

Dr. Alan Underhill

University of Manitoba

Dr. Shayne Taback

University of Saskatchewan

Dr. Gary Groot

University of Calgary

Dr. Doreen Rabi

University of British Columbia

Dr. Torstein Neilson

Université de Montréal

Jean-Francois Tanguay

McMaster University

Dr. Peter Margetts

Queen’s University

Dr. Brian Bennett

Past Members

2012-2013 CSCI Executive and Council

On November 8th, 2011, posted in: Executive & Council by
Comments are closed.